Travel Log: Getting Carried Away – Balloons by Cica Ghost

It was a long day today, working and then filing my taxes online. That went much better than I’d expected, so I had time to pay a visit to Wondering Dew to check out Balloons by Cica Ghost.

BalloonsbyCicaGhost1_001
Caelin, flying high with the luftballons

I read about the installation on other SecondLife blogs, and formed my perspective on the message of this piece before ever setting foot there. Therefore, I’m going to reserve my point of view so as not to influence your feelings before you see it for yourself. I’ll just share a few pictures that satisfied my desire on this evening, and leave the rest up to you.

BalloonsbyCicaGhost2_001

BalloonsbyCicaGhost3_001

Visit Ballons by Cica Ghost

Leave a Reply

